Soap's Sith Application

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Soap's Sith Application

Post by Soap in a Prison Bathroom on Sun Jul 09, 2017 9:08 pm

Username: Soap in a Prison Bathroom

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:53900143

Steam Profile: http://steamcommunity.com/id/exdeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee/

Time on server: About one day or two now, but I wanna see how far I get with this, and if I get accepted or denied I'll remain on here to get more time on the server.

Is this a character application, or transfer: Character Application

If transfer, what previous roleplay has occured(Gist of it): N/A

What items are you requesting? One Red Crystal Lightsaber, Sith Apprentice Force Powers, (Push, Pull, Jump, etc)

Roleplay experiences? I have been roleplaying for like 8 years I first started in World of Warcraft when I was 8 and then I moved onto GMOD and I played on Mobius when I was like 10, then I went back to World of Warcraft and then onto Jedi Academy RP, all of which was serious roleplay. Shortly after I returned to GMOD where I was on and off on different servers. Most of my RP experience comes from both World of Warcraft and Garry's Mod.

Why should you have all this? Because as a player of Roleplaying for so long you can expect me to do these things without breaking server rules, or abusing what I already have.