GO BACK TO BEEEEDDD.

Post by TheBloodMaster on Mon Jul 10, 2017 12:37 pm

Username:TheBloodMaster

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:15155616

Steam Profile: http://steamcommunity.com/id/Die4Control/

Time on server:1-2 hours, likely longer by the time I finish this app

Is this a character application, or transfer: Character app

If transfer, what previous roleplay has occured(Gist of it): No

What items are you requesting?Basic durasteel armor (with mask/helmet), a sith warblade, and a radio/flashlight.

Roleplay experiences?Too many years to count, just look at my gmod screenshots, like Jesus fuck I've been RPing for like 7-8 years now.

Why should you have all this?Because it provides the uttermost basic equipment required for a sith acolyte, and I wish to become a sith acolyte.

[Optional]Backstory:I'd prefer to expand the story after he's accepted, but yeah his name is Klma Hu Alghibbar.

What are your perks/skills?Training in form V Shien/Djem So

What are your faults/flaws?He holds sociopathic tendencies, his slower form and his heavier blade causing him to have a slower swing then individuals with a faster form.

What force abilities do you have?
-Core powers (Force speed, stealth, sight, farseeing, force empathy, telepathy, telekinesis including push/pull, force jump), and force choke

Character traits:Strong, durable, capable (but not exceptionally strong) in the force.

(Optional)Character Description: Same thing as char backstory

Passive RP(Optional):

Combat RP(Optional):

Notes:I'll add more detail to this app if required.

TheBloodMaster

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: GO BACK TO BEEEEDDD.

Post by Draxil42 on Mon Jul 10, 2017 9:07 pm

?
Draxil42

View user profile http://steamcommunity.com/id/codingwithdrax/

Back to top Go down

Post by Savage on Tue Jul 11, 2017 5:53 am

-Support

Looks rushed
Savage

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by Draxil42 on Tue Jul 11, 2017 6:12 am

Savage wrote:-Support

Looks rushed