Merci's Force User Application

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Merci's Force User Application

Post by Merci on Sun Jul 09, 2017 11:13 pm

Username: [Merci] Merciless-Killer

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:53720067

Steam Profile: http://steamcommunity.com/id/Dat-Person/

Time on server: (It depends. I was on Snyder's server since he first launched Industrial StarWars.. NEw server wise: about maybe.. None.)

Is this a character application, or transfer: Application.

If transfer, what previous roleplay has occured(Gist of it): -----------------

What items are you requesting?: None.

Roleplay experiences?: I've been roleplaying for 5 years now. I've been doing Garry's Mod Serious Roleplay for about two years, and Star Wars Serious Roleplay for about a year. I've RP'd as a force user on multiple servers (Most that I quick left) and was told that I did a good job on it.

Why should you have all this? I believe I should have 'Abilities' because I want to start a character is a naive, unable to use the force, and is able to be manipulated on either side.

[Optional]Backstory: -FIND OUT IC-

What are your perks/skills?: Gianna Is very athletic, having to work as a Farmer for her family for most of her life. She is hard working, and tends to do what she is expected, or asked to do. She is quick with her reflexes (Which helped when her baby sister fell off her bed multiple times), and tends to put them in good use. She also draws.

What are your faults/flaws?: Gianna Is deathly afraid of the dark, along with large bodies of water. She is also tired most of the time due to Insomnia. She is also very naive (Strangely enough), and tends to be easily manipulated. She hates the taste of chocolate, having an allergic reaction to the cocoa nut. She also can't handle pain as much.